Billy Corgan Reveals Eight New Smashing Pumpkins Song Titles

It sounds like a new Smashing Pumpking LP is on the way. Last week the lineup for the band’s Shiny and Oh So Bright Tour was revealed, and now frontman Billy Corgan has released details of the band’s new music, listing titles for eight songs. The Smashing Pumpkins said they’ll play music from only their first five albums on their upcoming tour, but are headed back into the studio next week to complete work on some new songs.  According to Corgan, the eight new titles that have been revealed are: “Alienation,” “Travels,” “Silvery Sometimes,” “Solara,” “With Sympathy,” “Marchin’ On,” “Knights of Malta” and Seek and You Shall Destroy.”  

Billy Corgan Reveals Titles to Eight Smashing Pumpkins Tracks + Solo Album Progress


Editorial credit: s_bukley /