Rock Daypop Archives

Faith No More, Stone Sour members share first music video from their new band ‘Dirty O’Keeffe’


Amid the quarantine, Faith No More bassist Billy Gould, Stone Sour guitarist Christian Martucci, Trash N Privilege guitarist/ vocalist Steve Shephard and Lagwagon drummer Dave Raun joined together to form the new band dubbed Dirty O’Keeffe. Dirty O’Keeffe have released their debut single “Brick Or Bullet” to benefit You can check